Website Under Maintenance

Nansana Municipal Council attained this status in July 2015 formed out of four Lower Local Government under statutory instrument 2015 No. 47 on 9th day of September 2015, this Municipal was created from Nabweru sub-county, Nansana TC, Gombe subcounty and Busukuma Subcounty in Wakiso Districts under Regulation 32.(2)of the Third schedule of the Local Governments Act of 1997